A Franco-Swiss "Community of Knowledge"

January 2017

A Franco-Swiss "Community of Knowledge"

At a meeting in Belfort on 1 December 2016, a framework agreement bringing together seven universities in the Franco-Swiss Jura Arc was signed, putting in place a "Community of Knowledge".

This agreement signals the partners' desire to expand their cooperation, focusing particularly on the funding of grants for students who wish to study on the other side of the border.

More info [FR]

Back to list