## Working Group on Innovative Solutions to Cross Border obstacles Luxembourg Presidency of the EU follow up

1st meeting of the working group 5 July 2016 – Vienna (Austria)

## **LIST OF PARTICIPANTS**

Last Name	First Name	Country	Structure
ABAFFY	Patrícia	Hungary	Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade
CHAROTTE	Mélanie	France	General Commission to the Territorial Equality (CGET)
ESER	Thiemo	Luxembourg	Ministry of Sustainable Development and Infrastructure
GINTOWT- DZIEWAŁTOWSKA	Agnieszka	Poland	Ministry of Economic Development of Poland
GUILLERMO-RAMIREZ	Martin	Stakeholder (Germany)	Association of European Border Regions
JAKOVĻEVA	Jūlija	Latvia	Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development
JUNG	Peter	Germany	Federal Ministry of Transport and Digitale Infrastructure (BMVI)
JUSHKIN	Kadri	Estonia	Ministry of Finance
KUNCOVA	Tereza	Czech Republic	Ministry for Regional Development of the Czech Republic
LEEUWESTEIN	Tom	Netherlands	Ministry of the Interior and Kingdom Relations
MATULIKOVA	Tamara	Slovakia	Ministry of Transport, Construction and Regional Development
MOURIK (van)	Milou	Netherlands	Ministry of Infrastructure and the Environment
OCSKAY	Gyula	Stakeholder (Hungary)	Central-European Service for Cross-Border Initiatives
ORFANOU	Réa	Greece	Ministry of Economy, Development and Tourism
PEYRONY	Jean	France	Mission Opérationnelle Transfrontalière
RICHTERS	Frederick- Christoph	Luxembourg	Ministry of Sustainable Development and Infrastructure
RIEBEN	Sebastien	Switzerland	Federal Office of Territorial Development
ROTH	Michael	Austria	Federal Chancellery