The network structure

The institutional partners

DATAR - Interministerial Agency for Spatial Planning and Regional Attractiveness:
Caisse des Dépôts: -
Ministry of Interior:
Ministry of Foreign Affairs:

The composition of the Board


Michel Delebarre, former French minister of State, senator and mayor of Dunkerque, president of the Europe 2020 Monitoring Platform of the Committee of the Regions, president of the Dunkerque Urban Community and the Syndicat Mixte de la Côte d’Opale


Alain Lamassoure, MEP
Martine Aubry, president of Lille Metropolitan Urban Community, mayor of Lille
Joël Giraud, vice-president of the Provence Alpes Côte d’Azur Region, MP and mayor of l’Argentière-la-Bessée
Christian Dupessey, mayor of Annemasse, vice-president of Annemasse Agglo
Nawel Rafik-Elmrini, community councillor and deputy mayor of Strasbourg Urban Community
André Rossinot, vice-president of the Metropolitan Pole Sillon Lorrain, mayor of Nancy, president of the Urban Community of Nancy


Michel Charrat, President of the Groupement Transfrontalier Européen


Frédéric Sabattier, Caisse des Dépôts

General Director

Jean Peyrony, MOT